Every Homeschool

Publisher profile

Complete curriculum

Experience Curriculum

Subscription-based preschool curriculum delivered in monthly themed boxes with manipulatives, lesson plans, and teacher guides for ages 3-5.

About

Experience Curriculum is published by Experience Early Learning. Each month a themed kit arrives with ready-to-use lesson plans, themed learning materials, books, art supplies, manipulatives and family engagement tools. The program is aligned to early learning standards. Experience Preschool is the publisher's line for children ages 3 to 5. The core is secular, with an optional Experience God Christian enhancement.

The Every Homeschool rubric review

Our deep read on Experience Curriculum

5 min read · 1,112 words

Disclosure. Some links on this page are affiliate links. Every Homeschool may earn a small commission if you purchase through them, at no extra cost to you. Editorial picks are not influenced by commissions; see how we make money.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The curriculum at mothergoosetime.com is Experience Curriculum, published by Experience Early Learning; homeschool families can buy it directly from the publisher's online shop. Each month a themed kit arrives with ready-to-use lesson plans, books, art supplies and manipulatives, and the publisher states it is aligned with early learning standards across all 50 states, Head Start, Common Core and NAEYC.

Last updated: 2026-10-29 · Every Homeschool Editorial Team

At a glance

Method Theme-based monthly kits with play-based activities
Worldview Faith-neutral; the publisher's Experience God page describes an optional program to "transform your Experience Preschool curriculum into a comprehensive Christian preschool program"
Grades Ages 3-5 for Experience Preschool; Experience Baby and Experience Toddler cover 3 months to 2.5 years
Formats Monthly curriculum kit subscription (lesson plans + physical materials)
Cost tier Premium, in our assessment
Parent intensity 2
ESA-common Not stated by the publisher
Accredited Not stated by the publisher; the publisher says the curriculum is aligned with early learning standards across all 50 states, Head Start, Common Core and NAEYC
Website mothergoosetime.com

Our scoreboard (1-5)

Criterion Score One-line reason
Academic rigor 3 Standards-aligned preschool scope; in our assessment, appropriate depth for ages 3-5
Ease of teaching 5 Ready-to-use lesson plans and pre-planned materials delivered monthly
Content quality 4 In our assessment, well-produced materials and thoughtful monthly themes
Flexibility 3 Structured monthly themes; the publisher says you can adjust your order each month
Value for money 3 In our assessment, value depends on price for your class size; Experience Preschool starts at $110 per month, retrieved October 2026
Worldview scope 4 The publisher offers an optional Experience God Christian program; in our assessment, the core Experience Preschool curriculum is faith-neutral
Visual/design 5 Polished preschool materials
Support resources 4 Help Center, support contact and Member Resources

Who the publisher is

The curriculum on this site is Experience Curriculum, published by Experience Early Learning. Per the current publisher website, the family includes Experience Baby (3 to 18 months), Experience Toddler (18 months to 2.5 years), Experience Preschool (2.5 to 5 years) and Experience Multi-Age (18 months to 5 years).

Homeschool families can buy Experience Curriculum directly from the publisher's online shop.

Experience Curriculum is classified by Every Homeschool as faith-neutral. For Christian families who want a religious overlay, the publisher offers an optional Experience God program that, per its page, can "transform your Experience Preschool curriculum into a comprehensive Christian preschool program" with a daily devotional and Bible study.

The core pedagogy

Experience Preschool is organized around monthly themes; per the publisher, "everything you need for a full month of purposeful play and learning arrives in one convenient box". On its Experience God page, the publisher pairs each month with an Experience Preschool theme, such as Family & Pets in September, Down on the Farm in October and Community Helpers in November. Each Experience Preschool kit comes with "ready-to-use lesson plans, themed learning materials, books, art supplies, manipulatives, and family engagement tools," per the publisher's FAQ. The monthly set also lists streaming music albums and embedded assessment tools.

The publisher describes Experience Preschool as play-based and fully aligned with early learning standards across all 50 states, Head Start, Common Core and NAEYC; each monthly kit covers language and literacy, math, science, social studies, creative arts, physical development, approaches to learning and social-emotional development. Each kit includes books, art supplies and manipulatives, and the publisher states that "everything you need for a full month of purposeful play and learning arrives in one convenient box".

Signature mechanics: (1) Monthly delivery, a theme-based curriculum kit arrives each month; (2) Teacher guides and lesson plans, the Experience Preschool packs include teacher guides and the kit comes with ready-to-use lesson plans; (3) Standards alignment, the publisher states the curriculum is fully aligned with early learning standards across all 50 states, Head Start, Common Core and NAEYC; (4) Experience God, a Christian curriculum that the publisher describes as designed to be paired with Experience Preschool, or as standalone curriculum.

What they do exceptionally well

Low-prep preschool. In our assessment, a kit that arrives with lesson plans and materials reduces daily preparation; the publisher describes its monthly kits as pre-planned and ready to go.

Materials quality. In our assessment, the physical materials in the kit are a strength of the program.

Optional Christian add-on. The Experience God page describes a Christian program that builds on the Experience Preschool curriculum. In our assessment, the core curriculum is faith-neutral, so Christian families can add the program and other families can use the base program without it.

What they do poorly

Pricing. The monthly kit is a recurring cost. The publisher's pricing page describes center pricing as "Tailored to your center’s size & schedule"; homeschool families buy kits directly from the publisher's online shop, where Experience Preschool is listed from $110 per month (retrieved October 2026).

Shipping dependence. In our assessment, a monthly delivered kit depends on shipping. The publisher's shop says orders are placed for the next month's curriculum and arrive before that month begins.

Who it fits / who it doesn't

  • Pick Experience Curriculum if: you want a theme-based preschool kit for ages 3-5 with ready-to-use lesson plans and materials delivered each month; you have the budget for kits that start at $110 per month (retrieved October 2026).

  • Skip Experience Curriculum if: you want a curriculum you buy once rather than a monthly subscription; you want Christian content in the core curriculum (the publisher offers Experience God as an optional Christian program).

Cost honest assessment

The publisher's pricing page describes center pricing as "Tailored to your center’s size & schedule" and lists no monthly price. Homeschool families buy kits from the publisher's online shop, where Experience Preschool is listed from $110 per month (retrieved October 2026).

ESA eligibility notes

Families pursuing ESA funding should confirm with their program administrator whether preschool-age materials are fundable and whether Experience Curriculum specifically qualifies.

Alternatives

Signature products

  • Monthly Preschool Box
  • Experience Preschool

Keep reading

Compare Experience Curriculum with other publishers.

Independent analysis of publishers like Experience Curriculum and the many others across every method and worldview, open to everyone. No email. No paywall.

Where to buy Experience Curriculum

The publisher’s own site is below, plus the retailers that typically carry it new, and the used market. Each link is a search for Experience Curriculum, so the price you see is whatever the retailer is charging today. We list retailers by availability, never by commission.

Some links below are affiliate links. How we make money.

Visit mothergoosetime.com →

ESA & school-choice funding

Whether Experience Curriculum can be bought with ESA or school-choice funds is set by your state’s program, not by the publisher. Check the program’s own vendor list and spending rules before you buy.

Related publishers

Browse all →