Every Homeschool

Curriculum · 9th–12th · Ages 14–18

High school homeschool curriculum

High school is where transcripts start to matter. Options include a single accredited program (Kolbe, Mother of Divine Grace, Veritas Scholars, Wilson Hill, BJU Homeworks) or an a la carte stack with dual-enrollment community college credits and a couple of outside-graded classes.

96 complete·184 specialists·280 total for this grade

What a typical day looks like

Math moves through Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II, and either Pre-Calculus or Stats. Science runs Biology, Chemistry, Physics with labs. English is typically a literature-and-composition sequence. Foreign language, history, and electives fill the rest. Dual enrollment can replace 11th and 12th grade entirely at many colleges.

Methods that fit this age

Accredited online academies produce a transcript. Classical programs that run all the way to 12th include Great Hearts, Memoria, and Kolbe.

What it tends to cost

Accredited programs set tuition per student; check each school's current tuition. A la carte stacks can cost less for families willing to teach more subjects themselves.

Not sure yet?

Five questions. Top six matches.

Answer a short quiz about your family, grade, worldview, method, budget, coverage, and we'll show you the six strongest-matching programs for a 9th–12th student.

Open the finder→

Every 9th–12th publisher we catalog

Browse all 280 programs that serve 9th–12th.

96 complete curricula

A.C.E. (Accelerated Christian Education)

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Self-paced PACE workbook curriculum for Kindergarten through Level 12, available in print and online (ePACE).

Budget (<$100/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Abeka

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Complete textbook-driven Pre-K through grade 12 curriculum, presented from a Christian perspective.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Acton Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Unschooling·Secular

Network of learner-driven microschools; studios use Socratic discussion, mastery software, and hands-on quests.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

The Alveary (Charlotte Mason Institute)

→
Complete curriculum
Charlotte Mason·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Charlotte Mason curriculum created by the Charlotte Mason Institute, with daily lesson plans for grades 1-12 sold as an annual family membership.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·1-12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Ambleside Online

→
Complete curriculum
Charlotte Mason·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Free Charlotte Mason curriculum with a plan of books and a weekly schedule for each Year, Years 1 through 12.

Free·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

American Heritage Online High School

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·LDS

Accredited LDS online high school diploma track from American Heritage School.

Premium ($300+/yr)·9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

American Heritage School

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·LDS

Utah LDS-oriented private K-12 with American Fork and Salt Lake City campuses.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Angelicum Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Eclectic·Christian · Catholic

Angelicum Academy is a Catholic classical program for homeschoolers from preschool through grade 12; its online Great Books Program uses Socratic discussion groups of 20 students or fewer led by moderators.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Aquinas Learning

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Catholic, classical, and scholastic curriculum used independently at home, through a virtual center, or at independently owned in-person centers that meet once or twice a week.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Artios Academies

→
Complete curriculum
Charlotte Mason·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

A Christian homeschool program with campuses in Colorado, Georgia and Michigan that integrates history and the arts.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Ascent Advantage Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Live Online Classes·LDS

Open-and-go LDS K-12 program with live online classes and Grandma K's curriculum.

Budget (<$100/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

BJU Press

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

BJU Press says it produces Pre-K through grade 12 educational materials with a biblical worldview; its homeschool site sells textbook kits and video courses, online through the Homeschool Hub or on DVD.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

BookShark

→
Complete curriculum
Literature-based·Secular

Complete, literature-based homeschool curriculum, sold by age-based level, that its publisher describes as secular and faith-neutral and fully planned on 36-week, 4-day schedules.

Premium ($300+/yr)·Pre-K to Level J, age-based levels

Build Your Library

→
Complete curriculum
Literature-based·Secular

Secular Charlotte Mason-inspired literature-based K-12 curriculum available as PDF downloads.

Budget (<$100/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

BYU Independent Study

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·LDS

Accredited BYU distance education with 470+ courses including AP courses.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

BYU Online High School

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·LDS

Accredited LDS online high school issuing a diploma from Brigham Young University.

Premium ($300+/yr)·6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Calvert Education

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Secular

Print curriculum for grades Pre K-5, online courses for grades 3-12, and an accredited online academy.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Cambridge International

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Secular

The University of Cambridge's international examinations board offering IGCSE, AS, and A-Level qualifications to homeschool students worldwide.

Premium ($300+/yr)·9–12

Catholic Heritage Curricula (CHC)

→
Complete curriculum
Eclectic·Christian · Catholic

Catholic Heritage Curricula publishes textbooks, workbooks, and lesson plans for Catholic homeschoolers from preschool through high school.

Budget (<$100/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Catholic Schoolhouse

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Catholic classical co-op program with weekly community meetings and three-year history rotation.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Chesterton Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Network of Catholic classical high schools with an integrated humanities curriculum taught through Socratic discussion; over 80 schools operate worldwide.

Premium ($300+/yr)·9–12

Christian Liberty Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Accredited Christian homeschool program from Christian Liberty Homeschools offering the CLASS Plan and the Family Plan for K-12.

Budget (<$100/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Christian Light Publications

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Mennonite / Plain

Mennonite LightUnit workbook-based curriculum for K-12, designed to be largely self-directed by older students.

Budget (<$100/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Classical Conversations

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Christian classical homeschool program whose Foundations, Essentials, and Challenge programs meet in local communities one day a week.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Classical Conversations Challenge

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Classical Conversations' Challenge program, from Challenge A (age 12+) through Challenge IV (age 17+), with a weekly seminar day in a local community.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·6–8, 9–12

Classical Liberal Arts Academy (CLAA)

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Catholic classical online academy offering self-paced online courses in the trivium and quadrivium, Latin and Greek, logic, philosophy, and theology. Cognia-accredited since 2024.

Budget (<$100/yr)·3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Compass Classroom

→
Complete curriculum
Subject Specialist·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Compass Classroom is a Christian homeschool video-course publisher whose catalog includes Dave Raymond's American History.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Covenant Home Curriculum

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian · Reformed

Confessionally Reformed Christian curriculum covering preschool through grade 12, with an eclectic, classical approach and an optional grade auditing service.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Davidson Academy Online

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

An independent online middle and high school operated by the Davidson Institute, serving profoundly gifted students with synchronous advanced coursework.

Premium ($300+/yr)·6–8, 9–12

Earthschooling (BEarth Institute)

→
Complete curriculum
Waldorf·Secular

Waldorf curriculum from The BEarth Institute, sold as online grade packages that families access through a member login.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Free Christian online homeschool curriculum with preschool through eighth grade on one site and high school on a separate site; optional offline books are sold separately.

Free·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Edgenuity (Imagine Learning)

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

Online courseware platform for grades 6-12 offering core and elective courses including AP, with initial credit and credit recovery.

6–8, 9–12

Ensign Peak Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Live Online Classes·LDS

Accredited online LDS K-12 private school built around small live Learning Communities.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Gather 'Round Homeschool

→
Complete curriculum
Unit Studies·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Family-style Christian unit-study curriculum designed to teach multiple ages together around a single theme per month.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

The Gentle + Classical Press

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Christian curriculum company blending Charlotte Mason, classical, Montessori, and unit-study approaches across preschool through high school.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

A Gentle Feast

→
Complete curriculum
Charlotte Mason·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Charlotte Mason curriculum with a four-year history rotation, designed for family-style learning.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

The Good and the Beautiful

→
Complete curriculum
Eclectic·LDS

Homeschool curriculum with free digital K-8 language arts and math.

Budget (<$100/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Grace Academy of North Austin

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Evangelical

University-Model school listed in the directory as serving Austin, Texas, combining days in a central classroom with days of home study.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Great Hearts Academies

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Faith-neutral

Network of tuition-free classical public charter schools that also offers Great Hearts Online and publishes booklists.

Free·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Greyfriars Classical Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Reformed

Classical Christian day school in Matthews, North Carolina, for grades 9 through 12, with a university-model schedule and part-time enrollment.

Premium ($300+/yr)·9–12

Griggs International Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian (Seventh-day Adventist)Every Homeschool classification

Accredited Seventh-day Adventist distance-learning school offering kindergarten through grade 12 courses, owned and operated by Andrews University.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Hagia Sophia Classical Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Orthodox

K-12 Orthodox classical school in Indianapolis with a Friday enrichment program open to homeschooling families.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Heart of Dakota

→
Complete curriculum
Charlotte Mason·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Charlotte Mason-inspired unit-study Christian curriculum with open-and-go daily plans.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Heart of Wisdom

→
Complete curriculum
Unit Studies·Christian · EvangelicalEvery Homeschool classification

Christian homeschool teaching approach built on a Hebraic model of education in which the Bible is the basis and measure for all else, combined with Charlotte Mason methods, unit studies, and notebooking.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·Not specified by the publisher

International Torah Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Jewish

Orthodox Jewish K-12 online and distance-learning school with an integrated Torah and secular curriculum.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Enlightium Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Accredited Christian online private school serving students in PreK through 12th grade, with an online program, a book-based program and a live-instruction program.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

The Jewish Online School

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Jewish

Live online Jewish school for children ages 5 to 17, including families without an established Jewish school nearby, with a WASC certificate displayed.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

KaiPod Learning

→
Complete curriculum
Eclectic·Secular

Network of in-person microschools where students follow the program their family chose with a learning coach.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Kimber Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·LDS

Private, parent-led God, Family, and Country education program with an online program for ages 5 to 17.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Kolbe Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Accredited Catholic classical homeschool program with optional online courses and diploma track.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Laurel Springs School

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

An accredited private K-12 online school with self-paced courses and rolling enrollment.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Liahona Preparatory Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·LDS

LDS private academy with on-campus and online tracks, calling its approach Restoration Education.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

LIFEPAC (Alpha Omega Publications)

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Print Christian curriculum for grades K-12 from Alpha Omega Publications, which AOP describes as self-paced, mastery-based workbook learning.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Masterbooks

→
Complete curriculum
Unit Studies·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Christian curriculum publisher offering open-and-go daily schedules for preschool through high school, with a teaching style the publisher calls eclectic.

Budget (<$100/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Mater Amabilis

→
Complete curriculum
Charlotte Mason·Christian · Catholic

Mater Amabilis is a free online Charlotte Mason style curriculum for Catholic homeschool families.

Free·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Melamed Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Jewish

Orthodox Jewish online yeshiva day school offering K-12 Torah and general studies to homeschoolers.

Budget (<$100/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Memoria Press

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Publisher of classical Christian education materials for home and private schools, selling Classical Core Curriculum sets from preschool through grade 12 with a special emphasis on Latin.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·Preschool to grade 12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Memoria Press Classical Core Curriculum

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Full-year classical Christian curriculum sets from Preschool through Twelfth Grade, each with a Curriculum Manual of day-by-day lesson plans, with a special emphasis on Latin.

Premium ($300+/yr)·Preschool to grade 12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Memoria Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · EcumenicalEvery Homeschool classification

Online classical Christian school that says it was founded in 2006, offering live audio and video classes for grades 3-12 in Latin, logic, classical studies, literature, mathematics, history, and more.

Premium ($300+/yr)·Grades 3-12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

The Mindful Heart

→
Complete curriculum
Literature-based·LDS

LDS Christian heart-first homeschool curriculum spanning preschool through age 17.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Monarch (Alpha Omega Publications)

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Online homeschool management system and curriculum from Alpha Omega Publications, with a catalog of 100+ courses for grades 3-12.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Mother of Divine Grace School

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Catholic classical homeschool program accredited by WASC, offering syllabi, enrollment with an educational consultant and teacher-led classes.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Moving Beyond the Page

→
Complete curriculum
Literature-based·Secular

Secular literature-based and concept-based curriculum organized by age level from 4-5 through 12-14, with a High School 1 level, built around activities and projects.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

My Father's World

→
Complete curriculum
Unit Studies·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Christian curriculum that combines Charlotte Mason's ideas, classical education, and unit studies, with literature included in each year.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Oak Meadow

→
Complete curriculum
Waldorf·Secular

Waldorf-inspired secular homeschool curriculum with optional accredited enrollment.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Oak Meadow Distance Learning

→
Complete curriculum
Waldorf·Secular

An accredited, Waldorf-inspired distance-learning school and curriculum publisher, offering the accessibility of Waldorf-adjacent pedagogy with the option of transcript-generating enrollment.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Oak Meadow Portfolio

→
Complete curriculum
Waldorf·Secular

Oak Meadow School, the accredited distance-learning school of Oak Meadow, a Waldorf-inspired homeschool curriculum publisher.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Our Lady of Victory School (OLVS)

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian · Catholic

Traditionalist Catholic homeschool program whose religion, history, and grammar textbooks are reprints of textbooks used in Catholic schools before the 1960s.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

The Potter's School

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

The Potter's School is a private Christian online school that teaches live classes to homeschool and independent students in grades 4 to 12.

Premium ($300+/yr)·3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Regina Caeli Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Regina Caeli Academy is a hybrid Catholic school in which students attend a physical academy two days per week and homeschool three days, guided by a formal curriculum.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Rod and Staff Publishers

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Mennonite / Plain

Traditional Mennonite publisher offering plain-style textbooks for grades 1-10.

Budget (<$100/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Schola Rosa

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Catholic

Catholic classical co-op curriculum and online class provider with a liturgical-year-integrated approach, core curriculum for preschool through 6th grade with courses to 11th grade.

Budget (<$100/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Schole Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · EcumenicalEvery Homeschool classification

Scholé Academy offers live, classical, Christian online courses led by teachers in small, cameras-on classrooms, for grades K through 12.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Scholé Groups

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Network of parent-led classical communities built around the scholé model of restful learning, with a resource library, leader training, and mentoring.

Budget (<$100/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

SchoolhouseTeachers.com

→
Complete curriculum
Eclectic·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

A flat-fee Christian homeschool membership offering several hundred self-paced courses across grade levels and subjects from multiple contributors.

Budget (<$100/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Seton Home Study School

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian · Catholic

Accredited Catholic homeschool program offering a complete Pre-K to Grade 12 curriculum with counselor support.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Simply Charlotte Mason

→
Complete curriculum
Charlotte Mason·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Charlotte Mason curriculum built on family-style lessons, teaching the whole family together for as many subjects as possible.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Simply Classical Curriculum

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Memoria Press's classical Christian curriculum adapted for students with significant learning challenges, created by Cheryl Swope and sold as level sets from My First Words through Levels 11 and 12.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·Sold by level, from My First Words through Levels 11 and 12

Socratic Experience / Alpha School ecosystem

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

Live, online school with daily Socratic dialogue, one-on-one mentoring, and creative and entrepreneurial projects for students in kindergarten through grade 12.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Sonlight

→
Complete curriculum
Literature-based·Christian · EvangelicalEvery Homeschool classification

Sonlight describes itself as a complete, Christian, literature-based homeschool curriculum for preschool through high school.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

St. Athanasius Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Orthodox

K-12 live-online academy of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese serving homeschooling families.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

St. Raphael School

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Orthodox

Live-online Orthodox classical school for homeschooling K-12 families, a school-within-a-school at Scholé Academy.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Stanford Online High School

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

Stanford University's accredited online school offering full-time and part-time seminar-based courses for academically advanced middle and high school students.

Premium ($300+/yr)·6–8, 9–12

Study.com

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

Subscription learning platform offering short video lessons, courses for college credit through ACE-recommended pathways, and homeschool curriculum for grades 6-12.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·6–8, 9–12

Switched-On Schoolhouse (Alpha Omega Publications)

→
Complete curriculum
Traditional·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Computer-based Christian curriculum on CD-ROM from Alpha Omega Publications for grades 3-12, released in 1997 and now discontinued by AOP.

3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Timberdoodle

→
Complete curriculum
Eclectic·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Eclectic curriculum-kit retailer selling pre-curated grade-level boxes combining curriculum, manipulatives, games, and thinking-skill resources.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Time4Learning

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

Subscription-based secular online homeschool curriculum with interactive lessons for preschool through high school.

Budget (<$100/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

UC Scout

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

University of California's online high school program providing A-G approved and AP courses designed to meet UC and CSU admission requirements.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·9–12

University-Model Schools Association

→
Complete curriculum
Co-op·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Association that certifies, trains, and supports University-Model schools; member schools combine two to three days in the central classroom with two to three days in a satellite classroom at home.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Veritas Press

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Reformed

Classical Christian curriculum publisher with print books, self-paced online courses, and Veritas Scholars Academy, an accredited online school.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Veritas Scholars Academy (Veritas Press Online School)

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · Reformed

Veritas Scholars Academy is the online school arm of Veritas Press, the classical Christian publisher. The online academy delivers the curriculum with live instruction.

Premium ($300+/yr)·K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Virtual High School (VHS Learning)

→
Complete curriculum
Online Academy·Secular

A nonprofit online course provider offering teacher-led Advanced Placement and honors-level online courses to high school students, including home school students.

Standard ($100–$300/yr)·9–12

Well-Trained Mind Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Faith-neutral

Well-Trained Mind Academy offers live, online classes for middle and high school students, based on the classical model described in The Well-Trained Mind and founded by Susan Wise Bauer.

Premium ($300+/yr)·6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

Wilson Hill Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Wilson Hill Academy offers classical Christian education online.

Premium ($300+/yr)·3–5, 6–8, 9–12·ESA vendor listing, Oct 2026

WinterPromise

→
Complete curriculum
Literature-based·Christian (denomination not stated)Every Homeschool classification

Literature- and Charlotte Mason-inspired themed curriculum packages covering history, science, and language arts from a Christian perspective.

Premium ($300+/yr)·PreK, K–2, 3–5, 6–8, 9–12

Wittenberg Academy

→
Complete curriculum
Classical·Christian · LutheranEvery Homeschool classification

Online classical Lutheran school offering courses for grades 6-12 in Latin, logic, rhetoric, and theology, plus a grammar school curriculum for kindergarten through fifth grade.

Premium ($300+/yr)·6–8, 9–12

Other grade bands